2017 Campaign Leadership

We are honored to have these leaders for Campaign 2017. They are lending their names and talents to help create a stronger Tulsa via the arts.

We proudly introduce our 2017 Campaign leaders …

Honorary Chair - Mrs. Peggy Helmerich

Campaign Chair - Robert S. Purgason

Campaign Vice-Chair - Leanne Helmerich

Play Your pART Brunch Chair - Melanie Tate

2017 Campaign Committee

Larry Bartley | Stanton Doyle | Ana Helmerich | Leanne Helmerich | Andy Kinslow | Phil Lakin | Bill Major | Bob Purgason | Melanie Tate